2020 Holiday Closings of Social Security Offices

Our offices will be closed to the public November 26 and 27. Our online services are open. We will still hold scheduled hearings on November 27.

Trải nghiệm sòng bạc trực tuyếnAll Social Security offices will be closed on the following federal holidays.

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25